Skip to content

Not Clinton Related, But…

May 15, 2010

Here is another woman I have the utmost respect for:

2 Comments leave one →
  1. jillforhill permalink
    May 15, 2010 7:29 pm

    She is great. I would have perfered her as SCOTUS.

  2. May 16, 2010 12:55 am

    I am OK with her NOT being on SCOTUS! I have been watching her, and she has a mission. I think she can accomplish far more good in her current position (or others she might eventually seek or find) than she would on SCOTUS. Yes, we want to see women represented, and I am fine with Elena Kagan. I think she’s a good nominee. But let’s not waste activists. Hillary would have been wasted there. So would Elizabeth.

    That said, given a few years, I might say OK, it’s time to put her on. But I want to watch her do her thing first. She’s awesome!

Leave a Reply

