Skip to content

Sunday Photo Bomb: Father’s Day Edition

June 20, 2010

These photos don’t really have anything to do with Father’s Day, but Happy Father’s Day to any and all dads out there.

For your viewing pleasure:

Photo Bomb brought to you by...Notch & Scooter!

Saturday June 19th, 2010

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

9 Comments leave one →
  1. HillaryFan permalink
    June 20, 2010 4:37 pm

    Oooh, thanks so much, I was hoping we’d get a photo bomb today!

    I love that photo that is like 9th from the bottom where she’s wearing a beautiful red suit and it looks like she is at an airport or something. She looks very good in every color and that’s hard to pull off with her fair hair and skin. She has beautiful clothes. I don’t know why people make fun of her pantsuits, I think they are great.

    Happy Father’s Day to the dads!

    Hey, Stacy, I was over at Salon’s ‘The War Room’ and they linked to this site- congrats!

  2. HillaryFan permalink
    June 20, 2010 4:38 pm

    Oh, I meant to add, love the photos of the cats, they are too cute! That one of scooter sleeping is great. What kind of cat is your other one, I forget her name (sorry!)? Is she calico?

  3. Steve permalink
    June 20, 2010 4:42 pm

    I’m with HF, great photo bomb, as always!

    Hey, I meant to ask the other day after you mentioned it in the comments of one of your posts- you said you were thinking of starting a second website, have you decided to do that? Will you let me know the link when/if you do?

    HF- was the link to this blog in a recent post over at Salon? I check out that site every day to read Glen n Greenwald and I think I’ve also read War Room- if I remember correctly they had some good coverage of the Israeli flotilla disaster.

    • HillaryFan permalink
      June 20, 2010 4:43 pm

      Steve- it was last week sometime, there was an update about something Secretary Clinton was doing and I clicked on the link and was surprised, but psyched, to get directed to this blog! I think it’s great that they would link here because honestly, this site has better updates than the State Dept (no offense Secy Clinton!).

  4. RE: permalink
    June 20, 2010 7:13 pm

    I love the photo that says President….United States and Hillary is bringing down the gavel! Awesome!🙂

  5. Pcfs permalink
    June 20, 2010 10:30 pm

    Thanks stacy for the fix today. I look forward every sunday and I also love your cats.

  6. June 21, 2010 3:37 am

    Great news, i just subscribe on my bookmarking
    Thanks

  7. Carolyn-Rodham permalink
    June 21, 2010 12:37 pm

    Favorite from this set: black suit, Foreign Policy Institute ribbon-cutting ceremony.
    Thanks stacy! Look forward to this every Sunday.

  8. Jackie permalink
    June 22, 2010 1:11 am

    Great photos, Hillary is beautiful. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

