Skip to content

Sunday Evening Photo Bomb: The ‘Just Because’ Edition

August 8, 2010

For your viewing pleasure:

Notch

Scooter

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

9 Comments leave one →
  1. theprosecutrix permalink
    August 8, 2010 6:09 pm

    Thanks, Stacy! I was going to ask about the photo bomb in the last post, but I didn’t want to bother you in case you were busy. Great pictures. Hillary is pretty and I love the picture of Scooter inside the blanket.

    • Vcal permalink
      August 8, 2010 6:27 pm

      Just came in to see the PB, I love it like always; thank you Stacy x your hard work!

    • discourseincsharpminor permalink
      August 8, 2010 6:45 pm

      I was hoping we’d get one, too. My favorite pic is (of course) the Scooter Burrito.

    • HillaryFan permalink
      August 8, 2010 6:45 pm

      Me too! I was going to ask but I remember that Stacy had said she was having a crazy busy work week so I didn’t want to push.

      Thanks so much Stacy, these are fantastic photos! I always look forward to the photos of the cats at the end- they always make me smile.

  2. Steve permalink
    August 8, 2010 6:44 pm

    Love that third photo with her walking and looking down at her phone- cool lighting. I also like the ones of her with Karzai- I had seen some at the time they came out but I don’t think I’ve seen the ones you have here.

    And of course, as always, the cats steal the show!

  3. August 8, 2010 7:33 pm

    You do such a great job putting these together! Scooter and Notch probably know when every Sunday rolls around, uh oh, I’m going to get my picture taken again🙂

  4. Carolyn-Rodham permalink
    August 9, 2010 2:13 am

    Love her in the green suit — not to focus solely on fashion and hair styles and such, but that color looks great on her. Thanka stacy, great as always!

  5. villager permalink
    August 9, 2010 2:22 am

    Thank you for the fix. She’s wearing a few of my favorite pantsuits, but I love them all!

  6. Cyn permalink
    August 10, 2010 4:51 pm

    loved this!

Leave a Reply

