Skip to content

Shameless Self Promotion Sunday

August 29, 2010

Every Sunday I do a news round-up over at Taylor Marsh and I just completed today’s round-up so if you are interested you can check it out here. If you aren’t interested, you can simply ignore this post🙂.

ps. I am working on the photo bomb so check back later.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. HillaryFan permalink
    August 29, 2010 12:47 pm

    Hey, self-promote away! Great round-up. I used to spend more time at Taylor Marsh during the primaries and then after, kind of took a break from the blogosphere in general.

    You have a knack for presenting news in an interesting way and you clearly put a lot of time and effort into it.

    I’m looking forward to the photo bomb🙂

  2. Steve permalink
    August 29, 2010 12:49 pm

    I read your Sunday round-ups every week over there- they are always worth it. I honestly don’t know how you have the time to work in the field you do, blog endlessly over here and then blog over at Taylor Marsh but I am impressed. I see that you also post a lot of diaries over there in addition to your regular Sunday posts.

Leave a Reply

