Skip to content

SOS Hillary Clinton Monday Schedule

August 30, 2010


Secretary Clinton has no public appointments.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. theprosecutrix permalink
    August 30, 2010 8:57 am

    I miss her! I know she has a lot of work to do that doesn’t involve public meetings, but I hope she shows her face soon.

  2. HillaryFan permalink
    August 30, 2010 6:16 pm

    Does anyone (*cough* Stacy *cough*) know when Hillary will be visible to the public again? I know the Israeli-Palestinian negotiations start later this week but will she have public appointments before then?

    • August 30, 2010 6:31 pm

      Hey HF- need a throat lozenge?😉

      She’s been working at home and will return to Washington tonight. Her schedule for the next two days has thus far been vague, probably on purpose, as they prepare for the arrival of Bibi and Abbas for the dinner on Wed. night.

      She may have public appointments tomorrow, but I’m not aware of them yet. I’ll post any information I get when I get it but thus far the info. I have essentially says ‘to be determined.’

  3. PCFS permalink
    August 30, 2010 7:51 pm

    I miss her also. She must really be working hard on events for this week. God Speed Madame Secretary.

Leave a Reply

