Skip to content

Blog Housekeeping

October 16, 2010

Just an FYI. If you’ve noticed I haven’t really been updating much yesterday or today, it’s because I am having computer problems. So bear with me until I can get my system sorted out, hopefully by tonight. I wanted to post Secretary Clinton’s speech from SF last night but the computer elves won’t let me.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 16, 2010 2:25 pm

    Love the way you put it, computer elves. It is unfortunate sometimes our problems with the computers. My problem has been a slow connection, though I have a DSL connection. It has been irritating me no end lately, keying in words and not seeing them appear, you know. Then they appear 20 seconds later and you’ve misspelled something so you have to erase those words and key new ones. It’s quite frustrating.

  2. Vcal permalink
    October 16, 2010 3:54 pm

    Stacyx,
    thank you x all your hard work for us, we all know about computer problems, so do not worry as we will wait patiently for you to inform us way better than the State Dep! Hope is not a big deal with your comp!

  3. Thain permalink
    October 17, 2010 2:58 pm

    Hope the ‘puter is doing ok!

Leave a Reply

