Skip to content

Sunday Stuff

October 24, 2010

For those that are interested, I will be doing a photo bomb later this afternoon- I’m trying to round up some new photos now. So check back later.

For those of you who are news junkies, I did my usual Sunday news round-up over at Taylor Marsh, you can see it here (again, if you are interested).

I hope everyone is having a good weekend, see ya soon!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Travis permalink
    October 24, 2010 12:34 pm

    Great round up as usual. I always look forward to it. I also look forward to the photos here later today!

  2. Susan permalink
    October 24, 2010 1:20 pm

    Look forward to it! Great roundup btw.

Leave a Reply

