Skip to content

Sunday Photo Bomb: The Happy Halloween Edition

October 31, 2010

I hope everyone is having a fantastic, restful, productive weekend. For those of you with little ones, have a safe Halloween.

For your viewing pleasure:

Hillary Pumpkin!

Here comes trouble

9 Comments leave one →
  1. Steve permalink
    October 31, 2010 3:23 pm

    Wow, these are really great and we even get a Hillary pumpkin! I love all the travel photos, particularly the ones from the Balkans and from this Asia trip.

    Scooter as usual looks like a handful. She still looks like a kitten. I’m glad to see Notch is still hangin’ in there.

  2. HillaryFan permalink
    October 31, 2010 3:40 pm

    Wow, what a treat- so many great photos. I’m amazed that every week you can find so many that I haven’t seen. I’m with Steve, I love all the travel photos where we get to see her interacting with every day people. She always looks so genuine and happy- I think as tiring as the job must be she really enjoys being SOS.

  3. October 31, 2010 4:35 pm

    I think she especially looks genuinely happy when she’s around women in poverty who are improving their lives, such as the victims of human trafficking in Cambodia.

  4. Susan permalink
    October 31, 2010 6:52 pm

    Wonderful photos! Thanks so much. Your cats are adorable

  5. ModDem permalink
    October 31, 2010 6:59 pm

    Go Hillary! She’s probably the most popular person on the planet right now.

  6. Thain permalink
    October 31, 2010 7:15 pm

    Awesome photos! Cool Hillary pumpkin.

    Are you watching the New England Patriots? Your Red Sox may not have been so good this year but the Patriots are on the top of the heap so far this season. They chewed up Farve and spit him out!

  7. filipino-american4hrc permalink
    November 1, 2010 5:46 am

    Nice photos! Hillary has indeed become a global rock star. I thought you might be interested in this:

    “What Kevin Rudd can learn from Hillary Clinton” http://www.abc.net.au/unleashed/40614.html

  8. Tovah permalink
    November 1, 2010 11:07 am

    I counted over 90 photos- I lost count after that and many of them I had never seen before. I know a lot of people look forward to these Sunday photo bombs and I can only imagine how much time it must take, particularly given I see you did an election round-up over on Taylor Marsh and then provided more travel updates here. Only a few people seem to take the time to comment, which is a shame because I know there must be a lot of people who come here to see/read/listen to what you’ve posted but they don’t comment. So, thank you for all the time you spend, it’s much appreciated.

  9. April 4, 2013 1:26 pm

    I love your cats.

Leave a Reply

