Skip to content

The Sunday Afternoon Photo Bomb: The Fall Back Edition

November 7, 2010

Hope everyone had a nice weekend with one hour of extra sleep this morning. I’m not looking forward to it getting dark here in Boston as early as, oh, 4:30 p.m.- depressing! Get me some prozac!

Here are some photos, many of which are from her current trip but which I didn’t post this week. There are some others mixed in as well.

For your viewing pleasure:

Notch hangin' out watching the New England Patriots!

Scooter hangin' out in her favorite box

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Thain permalink
    November 7, 2010 4:39 pm

    Awesome, we get great photos of Hillary during her current trip, her watch, and the cats🙂

    Stacy, what’s up with your Patriots today? Baaaaad!

  2. Tovah permalink
    November 7, 2010 5:14 pm

    Fantastic travel photos! I hadn’t seen a lot of them. Can I just say I love that orange suit- it takes me back in time…2008…

    Scooter and Notch are too cute. I’m glad to see Notch is still hanging in there and doing ok. She’s very lucky to have you as a “mom.”🙂

  3. Steve permalink
    November 7, 2010 5:41 pm

    @Tovah, I know- the orange suit, what could have been. *sigh*

    These photo bombs are a constant reminder of what real leadership looks like! I hope she stays on as SOS at least for the rest of Obama’s term.

Leave a Reply

