Skip to content

Sunday Afternoon Photo Bomb: New Year Edition

January 2, 2011

It’s halftime for the New England Patriots-Miami Dolphins (24-0, Patriots right now) game so I think this is as good a time as any to toss up the photo bomb. I don’t have a huge number of newish photos because I just did a bomb the other day, but I found a few good ones.

For your viewing pleasure:

Scooter doing some step exercises

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Tovah permalink
    January 2, 2011 5:54 pm

    Happy New Year and thanks so much for the photos! Scooter looks adorable as always.

    Can I just say I love Hillary in that purple jacket?

  2. Thain permalink
    January 2, 2011 6:00 pm

    Woo hoo, great photos!

    I like her in purple too. She looks good in pretty much every color though.

    So Scooter is doing the mini-stepper, huh? I’m probably totally projecting my feelings onto her but she looks sad. Will you ever get another cat? I totally understand if you would want to wait a while.

    • discourseincsharpminor permalink
      January 2, 2011 8:07 pm

      I, too, sympathized with Scooter on that step machine. Poor baby!

  3. HillaryFan permalink
    January 2, 2011 8:05 pm

    I agree, she does all colors well. It’s not easy to pull off a bright green or orange jacket but she sure does!

    Thanks for the wonderful photos Stacy and I hope you had a great New Years.

  4. Seamus permalink
    January 2, 2011 8:30 pm

    Awesome photos. I like the one of her with the Canadian dude outside by what looks like a barn. I’ve never seen that photo- are there more of those.

    I’m with Thain- Scooter looks sad and we can’t have that!

  5. Thain permalink
    January 3, 2011 7:50 am

    Stacy you must be psyched with the Patriots- they killed the Dolphins! What is it, two more games and they could be headed for the Super Bowl!

Leave a Reply

