Skip to content

The Sunday Afternoon Photo Bomb: The March Madness Edition

March 27, 2011

For Your Viewing Pleasure:

And of course:

Big Yawn

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Thain permalink
    March 27, 2011 2:07 pm

    Woo hoo, the bomb! Great photos- I like the ones of her in blue. You’ve been very busy today Stacy much appreciated!

    That one of Ziggy on the plates is too funny. Given how HUGE he is, how the heck did he get his big body to fit on a dinner plate like that? Sounds like an X-File to me!😉

  2. Tovah permalink
    March 27, 2011 5:35 pm

    Thanks so much, these are wonderful. I too like the Lady in Blue😉

    The cats are adorable as usual.

  3. March 27, 2011 7:58 pm

    You are very welcome. I know I didn’t do one last week.

  4. discourseincsharpminor permalink
    March 28, 2011 1:32 am

    Great pictures. Is there any place that Ziggy won’t squeeze himself into?

  5. HillaryFan permalink
    March 28, 2011 7:11 am

    Great photos, many of them from her recent trips although these particular ones I haven’t seen before- many of them aren’t the same ones that are on daylife. I’d love to know where you find them but I have a feeling you’re not going to tell😉

    I think Ziggy is some sort of shape shifter. After looking at that top photo of him stretching and yawning and then look at him in cabinet I have no idea how he could fit in there. I bet he’s a hoot to have around!

  6. Bea permalink
    March 28, 2011 4:53 pm

    I always enjoy your Sunday photo bomb. My favorite pics are the ones where she’s almost running to meet Sarkozy. She looks like Catherine running through the Yorkshire moors to meet Heathcliff in Wuthering Heights. LOL!!!

Leave a Reply

