Skip to content

Thursday March 31st 2011 Schedule: SOS Hillary Clinton

March 31, 2011


SECRETARY OF STATE HILLARY RODHAM CLINTON

9:30 a.m. Secretary Clinton attends the funeral mass for Congresswoman Geraldine Ferraro, in New York City.

3:00 p.m. Secretary Clinton meets with President Obama at the White House.

3:50 p.m. Secretary Clinton announces the new U.S. Special Envoy to Sudan, in the Treaty Room at the Department of State.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Vcal permalink
    March 31, 2011 11:13 am

    A picture this morning from NYC….

  2. March 31, 2011 1:46 pm

    OT: Chuck Schumer sent a letter to Secretary Clinton regarding the Libyan rebels. Methinks he’s grandstanding.

    http://www.observer.com/2011/politics/schumer-wants-libyan-rebels-return-lockerbie-bomber?utm_medium=partial-text&utm_campaign=home

  3. April 11, 2011 12:11 pm

    ojala me pudieran conectar con la Secretaria de Estados Unidos, Hillay Clinton, porque tengo un caso derepente ella me ayuda, fui violada en el 2003 por alguien, luego nacio una niña, a los 20 dias de haber nacida, lme la robo me imagino la persona que me la quito es el violador, ahora estoy enjuciandolo, pero las autoridades locales, no hacen nada, ademas dicen que no fue violacion, ahora solo dicen que tengo derecho de ir a visitarlo nada mas yo no quiero quiero recuperar a mi hija, porfavor si me conectan con HIllary Clinton Dios se los agradecerá, porfavor, no se hablar en Ingles, envianmelo en Español.

  4. January 26, 2013 11:25 am

    I hate going to funerals.

Leave a Reply

