Skip to content

It’s April. It’s Sunday. It’s Your Photo Bomb

April 3, 2011

I think I found a few cool photos that hopefully haven’t made the rounds so I hope you enjoy this installation of the Sunday Photo Bomb.

For your viewing pleasure:

5 Minutes in the life of Ziggy and Scooter:

Hey, wake up and play with me!

*poke* Hey, pssst

Oh good, got your attention…

Woo hoo! Cat yoga!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. discourseincsharpminor permalink
    April 3, 2011 4:28 pm

    The photo bomb was great. I hadn’t seen many of those before. Still, I think by now you know what my favorite part was. I ♥ your cats. Ziggy is so funny. What a personality!

  2. Terry permalink
    April 3, 2011 5:42 pm

    These cats are so amazing. I’m almost tempted to ask you to set up a room cam on them so we can check up on them throughout the day while you are at work. They are better than watching the bears at the zoo. Better than most of the television on cable. Always love your “rare” photos of Hillary. Was the photo with the Carters the Bidens and Bill at the Kennedy Center Honors last year? It looks like a ceremony at the White House, however. Perhaps it was the State Department?

  3. Thain permalink
    April 3, 2011 7:34 pm

    Wow, this is one of my favorite photo bombs, it’s awesome!

    Btw, I’m looking at your site on my iPad and a mobile version is showing and it is sooooo cool- did you create the design for the mobile version b/c it rocks! Or maybe it’s only when viewed on iPad and iPhone b/c it let’s you swipe the screen like you’re turning the pages of a book- but you probably know that.

    The cats are awesome- Ziggy is hilarious.

  4. Pilgrim permalink
    April 3, 2011 11:35 pm

    I always enjoy your photo spreads.

    ( I also enjoy the pieces you write, particularly on Israel-Palestine)

    Wonk recently wrote it right out loud: “Madame President Hillary Clinton.” It seemed so right because it’s the way one thinks of her. Her appearance, her words and behaviour, and her actions all are really truly presidential.

    She is the worker, the doer, the one who accomplishes, while he….he enjoys being the figurehead he is.

  5. Carolyn-Rodham permalink
    April 3, 2011 11:40 pm

    Great set of HRC photos, but yeah, Ziggy’s the
    scene-stealer, as usual!

  6. January 26, 2013 11:24 am

    I love all the different jewelry she wears and I love your cats.

  7. October 30, 2014 9:21 am

    Everything is very open with a really clear explanation of the challenges.
    It was really informative. Your website is extremely helpful.
    Thank you for sharing!

Leave a Reply

