Skip to content

Sunday Afternoon Photo Bomb

April 10, 2011

This is sort of a mini photo bomb.

For your viewing pleasure:

And the most photographed cats in the world:

Ziggy made me do it!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Steve permalink
    April 10, 2011 6:02 pm

    I love that first photo, I’ve never seen it before! Was it recent?

    Scooter is adorable. She looks like she’s still a kitten. Why do I get the feeling that Ziggy and Scooter probably manage to create quite a bit of mayhem?

  2. theprosecutrix permalink
    April 10, 2011 9:30 pm

    Great pictures! How someone can manage to look like a movie star, royalty, and the girl next door, sometimes all in the same picture, I’m not sure I’ll ever understand.

    Love the pictures of Ziggy and Scooter with the light shining in from the window. It’s a cool contrast.

  3. HillaryFan permalink
    April 11, 2011 7:15 am

    THanks for the photos. I didn’t get a chance to check back yesterday.

    I agree with everyone else. I love that first photo and have never seen it before.

    Scooter is adorable. Ziggy has “trouble” written all over him!😉

  4. PYW permalink
    April 11, 2011 3:43 pm

    stacy, where did you get the first photo of the clinton family? cool!

  5. Truro permalink
    April 12, 2011 9:53 am

    This is the best Hillary site around! Thanks for all your hard work!

  6. January 26, 2013 11:18 am

    I always love how you include your cats at the very end of all the pictures.

Leave a Reply

