Skip to content

The Really, Really Overdue Sunday Photo Bomb: Monday Edition

April 18, 2011

Ok, I didn’t do a photo bomb yesterday- sorry ’bout that- so I rounded up some photos from Secretary Clinton’s latest trip to Berlin, S. Korea and Tokyo (and a few others). This is sort of a mini photo bomb. I avoided Daylife in the hopes that I would find a few different photos. So while you’ve seen photos similar to these hopefully there are a few that you haven’t seen.

For your viewing pleasure:

These first few are from the U.S.-Islamic World Forum dinner:

Photos from her trip:

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Thain permalink
    April 18, 2011 10:25 am

    I like the first three photos!

    Where are the cats? We need the cats! It’s not a photo bomb without the stars of the show!

  2. Tovah permalink
    April 18, 2011 12:51 pm

    Awww, thanks Stacy! I’m with Thain, I like those first few photos the best. I also like the ones of her with Angela Merkel.

    I also am with Thain about the cat pics- we need our Ziggy/Scooter fix!

  3. Bea permalink
    April 18, 2011 10:33 pm

    Great pics!!! She looks so presidential.

    Alas………

    No kitty pics?

    • stacyx permalink*
      April 20, 2011 2:19 pm

      No, no kitty pics this weekend. I was running way behind with stuff and had no new photos of them (can you believe it). But this upcoming weekend I’ll have new kitty pics and there will be a new cat in the mix because a friend of ours is moving and she wants us to have her cat live here with us for a while or maybe for good depending on how she does. But that will be the LAST cat we bring in (or so I have been warned!)

      • Bea permalink
        April 25, 2011 2:00 pm

        I didn’t see your message until now. That explains the new kitty!!!! He’s cute, but you’re going to have your hands full with 3 furry creatures in the house. LOL!!!

  4. Brian d permalink
    April 19, 2011 12:31 am

    I love your ‘photo bombs’! It’s a staple now in my inbox! Hillary Clinton is phenomenal and she looks so happy, like she has found herself..she glows is what I mean-

Leave a Reply

