Skip to content

Public Schedule for Secretary of State Hillary Clinton for the Week of June 13-1th

June 14, 2011

Secretary Clinton is returning from foreign travel.

She has no public appointments this week. If that changes I will update with new information. I hope she is able to get some rest after all her travel!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 19, 2011 3:16 pm

    URGENT!!

    I am a film producer from Hollywood. I have a unique situation. My wife (of 7 months) was granted a I-130 from the USCIS on June 16th, 2011. We had originally applied for the CR1 / I-130 on January 26th. After 4 1/2 months of waiting her paperwork was approved and then forwarded to NVC for processing. Then, out of nowhere!! We received a notice that the K-3 visa applications were discontinued. My wife is from the Transcarpathia Region of Ukraine (Country) and was all packed and ready to go. Then the next day the State Department discontinued the K-3’s (according to my immigration attorneys) and now she has to start the application process all over again? This seems to be a bit ex post facto. And I would love to get 10 minutes to discuss this with Secretary Clinton to request a reinstatement of this K-3 so we can proceed as originally promised by the USCIS.

    Please contact me if you have any way to communicate this message to HIllary I was up all weekend with a crying young wife who is devastated.(323) 371-4911 Anthony Chase; Last Chance Productions

  2. February 16, 2013 2:48 pm

    She has such beautiful grace.

Leave a Reply

