Skip to content

Thursday June 16th 2011

June 16, 2011

Just a reminder- As I wrote in a previous post, Secretary Clinton has no public appointments this week.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Tovah permalink
    June 16, 2011 9:32 am

    Not a whole lot of Hillary news this week since she had to leave her foreign travel a bit early. I’m glad she has the rest of the week off- she deserves it- but I miss my daily dose of Hillary news.

    I guess Bill Clinton went to see Spiderman in NY and he said he loved it. I don’t think Hillary was there because all the articles I saw specifically said “Bill Clinton.”

    Hope everyone is having a good week.

Leave a Reply

